Tariffs 2017

DATES 2017 WEEKLY RENTAL SHORT BREAK
Mon 2 Jan – Fri 10 February £320 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £210
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £225
Fri 10  Feb – Mon  20 February
(Half term)
£420 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £310
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £325
Mon 20 Feb – Fri 31 March
£320 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £210
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £225
Fri 31 March – Fri 17 April
(Easter holidays, Good Friday is 14 April)
£490 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £340
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £380
Fri 17 April – Fri 26 May                
NB.  Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
£475 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £330
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £350
Fri 26 May – Mon 5 June
(Half term)
£595 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £410
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £425
Mon 5 June – Fri 16 June £595 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £390
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £400
Fri 16 June – Fri 21 July £635 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £410
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £475
Fri 21 July – Fri 2 September
(School  Summer  holidays)
£675 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £490
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £530
Fri 2 Sept – Fri 15 September £585 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £425
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £455
Fri 15 Sept – Fri 29 September £515 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £365
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £395
Fri 29 September – Fri 20 October £475 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £350
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £380
Fri 20 Oct – Mon 30 October
(Half term)
£515 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £365
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £395
Mon 30 October – Fri 22 December £320 2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £210
3-4 nights: Mon – Fri  £225
*Christmas: from  Fri 22 Dec –Fri  29 Dec 2017:
*Dates flexible & negotiable
£590
NB,Christmas Day is on Monday
2,3 or 4 nights: Fri – Tues  £475
3-4 nights: Mon or Tues – Fri  £445
* New Year: from Fri 29 Dec 2017  –Mon 1 Jan 2018:
*Dates flexible & negotiable
Not Applicable
.
2-3 nights: Fri – Mon  £435
NB, New Year’s Day (1st Jan 2018) is on Monday

 

Facebook logo     Find us on Facebook         Twitter logo     Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Beech Syde
Web site by Honeystore web design